Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Lanier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Lanier

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Koch

Anna Koch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jodie Stover

Jodie Stover

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacy is friendly, helpful and speedy each and every time I contact her. Choosing/switching insurance isn’t on the top of anyone’s “fun things to do” list, but she made it painless."
Profile photo of John Westerman

John Westerman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

February 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good rates"
Profile photo of Ian Smith

Ian Smith

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to the area recently as an existing State Farm customer. Lacy reached out to help me get my services transferred from Maryland to Florida. I explained to Lacy that I already had gone with another insurance company for my homeowners based on the recommendation of my financier and the fact that another local State Farm broker issued a higher quote at the time. The other State Farm broker didn't bother to compare coverage or explain why the premium was higher. I assumed it was apples to apples. Lacy took the time to review my current coverage (with the other insurance company) and quoted me a better policy which covered all of my concerns. She took the time to explain each coverage limit and help my customize my coverage's to better suite my needs. Full disclosure, I can be a difficult customer (headstrong) and I had my mind set on staying with the other company. Lacy was patient, professional and understanding of my needs. Her level of commitment to my insurance needs directly contributed to us switching back over to State Farm for our Homeowners Insurance. To be quite honest, her due diligence reviewing our policy probably saved our keisters down the road. Our "cheaper" policy with the other company was riddled with holes in coverage. It also helps when your insurance company's slogan is "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" and they're actually a member of the community. they're not just some "800" number you call and talk to. They live in the neighborhood too, some even born and raised. I hope I never need them, but I'm glad they've got my back if I ever do!"
Profile photo of Emily Rinehart

Emily Rinehart

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark was so friendly and helpful! Definitely see him if you want to save money on your car insurance!"
Profile photo of Terry Snyder

Terry Snyder

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshua with State Farm is wonderful! He is very kind and helpful in answering all of my questions. Takes the time to explain why I need certain coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Draft Winner

Draft Winner

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshua Kellar was so helpful and thorough! Definitely recommend to anyone needing great service at affordable prices!"
Profile photo of Jordan Boswell

Jordan Boswell

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Roman

Jose Roman

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, and great agents. Jason help me every step of the way explaining everything to make it as clear as possible. Not to mention thT I saved a a lot of money. Thanks again to Jason. Highly recommen this team."
Profile photo of mocha bliss

mocha bliss

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mark Lanier office providing excellent rates and customer service for home and auto, Rosemary was very professional and knowledgable, if you are looking for insurance I would highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Marcus Hatley

Marcus Hatley

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Josh at Mark Lanier State Farm. Josh was incredibly responsive and professional. Everything was completed in a timely manner and took care of all my needs. Highly recommend, will be forwarding friends to Work with Josh."
Profile photo of David S

David S

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We walked in and Josh helped us easily switch. We look forward to the long relationship with State farm."
Profile photo of OtsutsukiMadara

OtsutsukiMadara

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have auto insurance with them. Was interested in getting life insurance through them. The agent walked me through the application and explained the policy and my expected costs. It was a good experience."
Profile photo of Keith Rollins

Keith Rollins

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deirdre Brockett

Deirdre Brockett

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Joshua in the office for home and auto. He was fantastic and answered all our questions! Go see him!"
Profile photo of Ruthann Pannebaker

Ruthann Pannebaker

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thuy Squire

Thuy Squire

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol James

Carol James

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable and they provide exemplary customer service. I’ve been a State Farm customer for 28 years."
Profile photo of Tracy Kimbrough

Tracy Kimbrough

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chris megivern

chris megivern

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandy Lynn

Brandy Lynn

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patty is great"