Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark West

Mark West

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark West
"My current home insurer is pulling out of Florida and my car insurer keeps going up and up. A relative referred me to Mark Lanier's State Farm agency. From the minute I contacted Carole-Ann, I knew I made the right decision to work with the agency. Carol-Ann worked with me over email and the phone to craft me a great bundled policy package that saves me money and offers great coverage. I would recommend Carol-Ann and Mark's agency in general for all your insurance needs! They have made the switch easy and painless."
Profile photo of marie Atkinson

marie Atkinson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie Atkinson
"Just signed with Mark for auto and homeowners insurance. Office staff is amazing they respond quickly and efficiently to all my questions. Thanks for making this transition an easy and pleasant one."
Profile photo of Anthony Marse

Anthony Marse

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Marse
"I had insurance through Mark Lanier but due to significant increases I had to source insurance through another company. I cancelled my policy on 10/6 and called back on 10/13 to see if I could get an update on my policy refund since I pay six months at a time. I was told they would look into it and call me back with an update. I’ve received one check for the policy for one of my vehicles but still have yet to receive the refund for my other 3 vehicles. I’ve also yet to receive a call back with an update on the status of the refunds and it has now been 2 weeks since my cancellation."
Profile photo of Debbie In Florida

Debbie In Florida

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie In Florida
"I have been with Mark Lanier State-Farm for many years. My car insurance, home-owners insurance and life insurance is with them. Their service is great and and though the whole staff is helpful and friendly, I always deal with Lacy. She is good about returning phone calls and explaining things to you. The pricing is good. I highly recommend Mark- Lanier for your insurance needs. Sincerely, Debbie Ireland"
Profile photo of MARIA MORALES

MARIA MORALES

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA MORALES
"(Translated by Google) Five-star attention, Diana speaks Spanish and English, very friendly, everything I needed was resolved, I love state farm (Original) La atención cinco estrellas diana habla español y ingles muy amable todo lo que necesite lo resolvió me encanta state farm"
Profile photo of José Turro

José Turro

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Turro
"Been w mark Lanier office for over 20 yrs.. office ladies very helpful.."
Profile photo of James Hall (Jimmy)

James Hall (Jimmy)

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hall (Jimmy)
"Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Mandi Hall

Mandi Hall

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Hall
"Absolutely the best! Mark and his staff go way beyond for their members!"
Profile photo of Maris Gonzalez

Maris Gonzalez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maris Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very fast and professional, they helped us with our insurance quote, giving us the best option for our insurance. Highly recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, muy rápido y profesional, nos ayudaron con nuestra cotización de seguro, dándonos la mejor opción para nuestro seguro. Altamente recomendable"
Profile photo of Scott Chapin

Scott Chapin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Chapin
"High praise for my meeting today with Carole-Ann who walked me through my auto renewal notice and saved me $$$. So helpful, cheerful and competent. What customer service should be and so much better than waiting for telephone support or chat. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vera LaPointe

Vera LaPointe

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vera LaPointe
"Mark and Lacy absolutely live up to the State Farm motto - they treat you like a good neighbor, and they are there for you. They respond quickly to emails and messages, are available to meet with in person, and proactively reach out to make sure I'm getting the best rate and have all insurance needs met. Their family has been SERVING the Lakeland community for three generations, and they do it with excellence and a caring manner. If you are looking for an insurance agent who treats you like a valuable person and looks out for your best interest, I highly recommend Mark Lanier as your #1 choice, the best of the best."
Profile photo of J Ogg

J Ogg

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Ogg
"Doing business with Carole-Ann at the Mark Lanier State Farm Agency was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing auto insurance for the past 50 years. Carole-Ann made procuring auto insurance actually a pleasure."
Profile photo of Jimmy Woodard

Jimmy Woodard

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Woodard
"Lacy always shows premium quality customer service every single time I have a question. She is the the biggest reason I continue to speak highly of State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Cristina L

Cristina L

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina L
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Hano

Rosemary Hano

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Hano
"What a great company to do business with. Mark and his staff always make you feel like family. They are professional and friendly and always make sure I have the best insurance coverage to protect me. I am so blessed to have Mark as my insurance agent. He is one of the nicest and honest people you will ever meet."
Profile photo of Stan Palla

Stan Palla

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Palla
"Excited to work with these people. Friendly Knowledgeable and Timely."
Profile photo of Cheryl Mallonee-Aarseth

Cheryl Mallonee-Aarseth

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Mallonee-Aarseth
"Lacy & Mark are GREAT to work with! They were able to get us good rates for our auto & homeowners insurance. Any issues that we have regarding claims are quickly addressed & resolved. It's great working with people that are proactive, responsive, efficient, AND friendly! We highly recommend Lacy Spivey & Mark Lanier!"
Profile photo of Jaime Basurto

Jaime Basurto

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Basurto
"Excellent service Carole-Ann Salb was very polite, professional and patient she took care of my needs and walked me through what I needed to do very efficiently."
Profile photo of Kennedy Blomeley

Kennedy Blomeley

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Blomeley
"Love this agency! Anytime I need a new policy or change they jump to it for me! I called Nicole and she worked after work hours to make sure I had the policy I needed for the weekend. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Womack

Jacob Womack

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Womack
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Grisellys Aguayo

Grisellys Aguayo

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grisellys Aguayo
"Excellent experience. Very good treatment and quality of service. They keep you up to date with everything and seek to solve your problem."
Profile photo of Centeno-Palacio Family

Centeno-Palacio Family

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Centeno-Palacio Family
"I was very satisfied with the attention and help I received from Carole-Ann. I got the number from google search and she was very helpful and got the policy done immediately. Thank you!!!! I certainly will recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Christian Woods

Christian Woods

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Woods
"Nichole was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Fantastic follow up to make sure I was satisfied with the services. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Caitlin Stevens

Caitlin Stevens

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Stevens
"Let me start off by saying MARK , THANK YOU . You and your staff are amazing! You made this process of switching insurances a BREEZE. When you said sit back and relax you'll take care of everything, you weren't lieing. I wish we would have switched sooner! Thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Love Chase and Caitlin"
Profile photo of Falon Grant

Falon Grant

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Falon Grant
"Carole-Ann Salb provided fantastic service! She was very prompt, attentive, understanding and knowledgeable. I look forward to partnering with Mark Lanier's State Farm office for our Insurance needs."